Distributors

Distributors

 

canada
fiber
Paul Laborie
65103A Mississauga Rd.
+1 905 567 7617
+1 905 567 5987
www.fibertech.ca
plaborie@fibertech.ca

usa
mobile-instrument
Kelly Klink
333 Water Avenue, Bellefontaine, OH 43311
937.592.5025 ~ 800.722.3675
937.592.7004
http://www.mobileinstrument.com/
Kelly.Klink@mobileinstrument.com
belgium
endo_logo
Cedric Daems
Antwerpsesteenweg 45, 2830 Willebroek
+32 52 77 93 00
+32 52 30 32 91
www.endo-projects.be/
info@endo-projects.be

denmark
kalibrering
Christian Gulløv
Gl. Landevej 2, DK-2600 Glostrup
+45 29991802
www.eekalibrering.dk
CG@electro-energy.dk

france
axone
Laurent Roth
90 Rue Auguste Aucour
04 78 34 96 76
04 74 66 16 24
www.axone-medical.fr
laurent.roth@axone-medical.fr

netherlands
dovideq
J.C. Teding van Berkhout
Keulenstraat 8G, 7418 ET Deventer
+ 31 (0) 570 760 800
www.dovideqmedical.com/
info@dovideqmedical.com

portugal
teprel
José Pereira
Rua D. Marcos da Cruz 1997
+351 229 999 880
+351 229 999 889
www.teprel.com
jpereira@teprel.com

spain
endoscopia
Oscar Perez
Jose Isbert 20, 28223 Pouzuelo de Alarcon
0034 91 512 11 20
0034 91 512 11 21
st-endoscopia.es
oscarperez@st-endoscopia.es

sweden
allytec
Bengt Eddeland
Råsundavägen 16, 169 67 Solna
+46 8 31 03 46
www.allytec.se
b.e@allytec.se

england
bolton
Lyndsey Bolton
16 Churchill Way, Churchill House
+44 114 240 4400
+44 114 257 6555
http://www.boltons.co.uk
sales@boltons.co.uk
qatar
atrium-1
Abin Skaria
Area 39, Al Mirqab Al Jadeed Street
+974 4436 9438
+974 4413 1165
www.atriumcare.com
anshad@atriumcare.com

saudi-arabia
eho
Iyad Mustafa
4938 Abdelrahman
+966 11 478 08 96
+966 11 291 31 85
www.elitehealthcare-sa.com
info@elite-ksa.ne

taiwan
newland
Jesse Yen
7F-6,No.268,Liancheng Rd., Jhonghe Dist.235
+886-2-7731-5388
+886-2-7731-5389
www.newland-id.com.tw
jesse.yen@newland-id.com.tw

thailand
treatmed
Sakchai Suchai
70 Soi Rattanathibet 28, Junction 2
+662-965-5585
+662-965-5560
www.treatmed.co.th
treat_med@yahoo.com

arab-emirates
atrium-1
Abhilash Kumar
Hor Al Anz East, Al Kazim Building
+971 4 266 6586
+971 4 266 6587
www.atriumcare.com
abhilash@atriumcare.com

vietnam
mdlab
Chung Nguyễn Văn
No.125, Cong Hoa Street, Ward 12
(+84) 164 8621720
www.mdlab.com.vn
tech1@mdlab.com.vn
australia
device
James Kyriakou
A 1 Garigal Rd, Belrose, NSW 2085
+61 2 9972 8253
+61 2 9453 1862
www.device.com.au
jkyriakou@device.com.au

new-zealand
device
James Kyriakou
A 1 Garigal Rd, Belrose, NSW 2085
+61 2 9972 8253
+61 2 9453 1862
www.device.com.au
jkyriakou@device.com.au